All Things Must Pass

wisdom for a monday

newagenoise

“The only way to make sense out of change is to plunge into it, move with it, and join the dance.”
― Alan W. Watts

Today out of the blue I lost my job. It was a job I was quite comfortable in and I felt settled. Based on the fact I thought I would be in this job for the foreseeable future I started making plans for the future. One of these plans was to sort my own transport, I spent a good chunk of money on purchasing a motorbike to get to work and do a little adventuring in my spare time. Within a week or two of buying this motorbike I was let go from the job.

View original post 471 more words

Leave a Reply

