all about me

Me, me, what about me, my life, my love, my performance last night, my oh my, this my thing can last a life time, my oh my, my God, my children, my pension, never my environment, my oh my, when it’s called being responsible, my doesn’t enter the equation, my, why that, my, never thought of that, my, and when my, becomes all about me, it usually means the end of me, there is no me when it comes to loving, yes, you got it, no room for me in the rules of love, my oh my, what will me do, when it’s all about me, meaning life, it shrinks, you end up needing a shrink, great if your self obsessed and can afford it, great if you’re a salesman, absolutely insane, if it’s love you need, cause if it’s all about me, there is nothing left for anyone else, cause you spend all you time, thinking about me, amen. God shares  loves encourages and provides, in the most wonderful ways, if he thought about me, I don’t assume, I’m certain, none of our world would ever have existed, room for thought about me, as they say, aaah, what about me, me just got lost, and two became one, love wins every time. Check the image in the sky, it’s about us all, not me!Image

Leave a Reply

